Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Personal bonus from WebMoney Center

This is a purely individual system of discounts (it means that only you can use it), but it allows you to accumulate quickly a maximum discount, which is equal to record breaking 50% of our profits! For paticipation in our discount program will be enough to open an individual cabinet on our website by filling out a very simple form of registration of individual cabinet.

To open an individual cabinet it is enough to enter your name, phone, password and e-mail. Also you can specify your electronic details, which will be used in the future for the earned money. These details can be set / changed at any time or you can enter them every time by hand.

After you click "Register", you will be created an individual cabinet (if the login is not busy yet). To view the properties of your individual cabinet, it is necessary to enter your email and password in the form which is located on our website.

• After each produced exchange your cumulative discount will increase. Discount increases by 0,99% for every 499,99 WMZ (WMR in equivalent) and is calculated on the total amount of exchange.

• You can save the numbers of your purses and they will automatically be offered to you during your visit to the Cabinet for making exchange. This means you can do exchanges aster and safer.

Discount is cumulative and increases after the exchange in one of the currencies using the account. For example, if you change WMZ, you also get a discount on all destinations WMR etc.). The discount is calculated on the total amount of exchange 0,99% for every 499,99 USD, exchanged through your personal cabinet. Maximum discount is 50% of our profits!

Do you want to dive into the calculations? Don't bother, you should NOT CALCULATE ANYTHING!

All discounts are calculated automatically and amounts that you see on the page already include your discounts! To do this, just make sure that you use your individual cabinet.

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Персональный бонус от Обменного пункта WebMoney

Это сугубо индивидуальная система скидок (то есть, использовать её можете только Вы), но она позволяет быстро накопить максимальную скидку, которая равна рекордным 50% от нашей прибыли! Для того чтобы участвовать в нашей дисконтной программе достаточно, открыть индивидуальный кабинет на нашем сайте, заполнив очень простую форму регистрации индивидуального кабинета.

Для открытия индивидуального кабинета достаточно задать Ваше Имя, телефон, пароль и e-mail адрес. Также по желанию можете указать Ваши электронные реквизиты, которые будете использовать при обмене в дальнейшем. Эти реквизиты можно задать/изменить позже или каждый раз вводить данные вручную.

После нажатия кнопки "Зарегистрироваться", Вам будет создан индивидуальный кабинет (при условии, что указанный Вами емейл еще не зарегистрирован). Чтобы просмотреть свойства Вашего индивидуального кабинета, надо ввести Ваш логин и пароль в форму, которая расположена на нашем сайте.

• После каждого произведенного обмена будет увеличиваться Ваша накопительная скидка. Скидка увеличивается на 0,99% за каждые 499,99 WMZ (WMR в эквиваленте) и рассчитывается от общей суммы обмена.

• Вы сможете сохранить номера ваших кошельков и они будут автоматически предлагаться Вам во время посещения Вами кабинета для произведения обмена. То есть вы сможете проводить обмены быстрее и безопасней.

Скидка является накопительной и увеличивается после завершения обмена на одну из валют с использованием аккаунта. Например, если Вы меняете WMZ, Вы также получите скидку на все направления на WMR и т.д.). Скидка рассчитывается по текущему обмену и составляет 0,99% за каждые 499,99 долларов США, обменянные через Ваш индивидуальный кабинет. Максимальная скидка равна 50% от нашей прибыли!

Вы хотите погрузиться в расчеты? Не стоит. Вам НИЧЕГО СЧИТАТЬ НЕ НАДО!

Все скидки рассчитываются автоматически и суммы, которые Вы видите на странице обмена, уже учитывают все Ваши скидки! Для этого надо только убедиться, что Вы иcпользуете Ваш личный кабинет (перед обменом залогинились введя емейл и пароль).

CZ RU EN