Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Paymer checks (WM cards)

WebMoney card – is nothing more than a check Paymer. With its help, you can fill your own WM-purse or a purse of anyone familiar, as well as to make the payment in favor of other persons - for example, to make a purchase yourself or someone else.
Paymer check represents two groups of numbers, one is the number, the second - its code. It is for check number Paymer (WebMoney card) you can easily check its capacity and ensuring on paymer.com. Having also the code, you can easily make various operations with Paymer check (WebMoney card), including repayment, - and then all the means will go to the noticed by you WM-purse. Attention: when repaying Paymer check the commission of WebMoney in the amount of 0.8% do not charge.

Summary: The owner of the card can transfer (pay) any amount to any WebMoney purse in the system, divide denomination of cards on any number of parts (not less than 0,01 WM for each), combine one card with another. The owner can pay using the card purchases in electronic stores. Thus, PAYMER-check (WebMoney card) - is a perfectly acceptable variant for those who do not use the system WebMoney, do not have a WMID and purses. Bought the card - and then you can pay by WebMoney, even without logging in it.

Attention!
We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.


RU EN

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты)

WebMoney карта – это ни что иное, как чек Paymer. С его помощью Вы сможете пополнить собственный WM-кошелёк или кошелёк любого знакомого, а также совершить платёж в пользу иных лиц, - например,совершить покупку себе или кому-то другому.
Чек Paymer представляет из себя две группы цифр, одна номер, вторая - его код. Именно по номеру чека Paymer (WebMoney карты) можно легко проверить его номинал и обеспечение на paymer.ru. Имея также и код, можно совершать с чеком Paymer (WebMoney картой) самые разные операции, в том числе погашение, - и тогда все средства чека Paymer (WebMoney карты) поступят на указанный Вами WM-кошелёк. Внимание: комиссия WebMoney в размере 0.8 % при погашении чека Paymer (WebMoney карты) не взимается.

Резюме: Обладатель карты может переводить (погашать) любое количество WebMoney на любой кошелек в системе, делить номинал карты на любое количество частей (не менее 0,01 WM каждая), объединять одну карту с другой. Он может оплачивать с помощью карты покупки в электронных магазинах. Таким образом, PAYMER-чек (WebMoney карта) - вполне приемлемый вариант для тех, кто не пользуется системой WebMoney, не имеет своего WMID и кошельков. Купил карту - и можешь платить по WebMoney, даже не регистрируясь в ней.

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


RU EN