Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Services for juridical persons

We provide buying and selling of webmoney (web money) to juridical persons in the amount of services to physical persons. Replenishment of wm purses is made by bank transfer, transfer webmoney to purses (WMZ, WMR) is made in shortest period (as a rule, it takes one working day) and is accompanied by a complete set of accounting documents.

Juridical side of the issue

Titlesigns of WebMoney Transfer - it is dematerialized securities. Electronic money are held in accounting, as ordinary securities - such as bills. Accordingly, you can pay for goods / services in the same way as any other conventional securities. All transactions of purchase and sale of electronic money (WMR, WMZ) on our part are confirmed by the Acts of reception and transmission necessary for accounting.

Procedure

You draw up an application, which is an application to the Agreement. On the basis of Application an invoice for payment is formed. After paying the bill and the implementation of the application are formed reporting documents, which, if necessary, we will send you by mail.

How to order the documents

Procedure

It is necessary to write a letter on company letterhead, to give it the number of outgoing post, to sign and to press a blue stamp. You should send a scan-copy of this letter to the address: info@e-money-v-praze.eu

Version of the text letter № 1

Please provide monthly original documents on performed transactions of purchase and sale of title signs of electronic payment systems for [company name] at the address: Praha, PSC 110 00, Jindrisska 873/27.

Version of the text letter № 2

Please provide original documents on the account № [account number] dated [date of account] at the address: Praha, PSC 110 00, Jindrisska 873/27.

Attention!
We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.


CS RU EN

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Услуги юридическим лицам

Мы осуществляем покупку и продажу webmoney (веб мани) и юридическим лицам в объеме услуг физическим лицам. Пополнение wm кошельков производится банковским переводом, перевод webmoney в кошельки (WMZ, WMR) производятся в кратчайший срок (как правило, это один рабочий день) и сопровождается полным набором отчетных бухгалтерских документов..

Юридическая сторона вопроса

Титульные знаки системы WebMoney Transfer - это бездокументарные ценные бумаги. Электронные деньги проводятся по бухгалтерии, как обычные ценные бумаги - например, векселя. Соответственно, ими можно рассчитаться за товары/услуги точно так же, как и любыми другими обычными ценными бумагами. Все операции покупки и продажи электронных денег (WMR, WMZ, WMЕ) с нашей стороны подтверждаются Актами приема-передачи, необходимыми для бухгалтерского учета.

Порядок действий

Вы оформляете Заявку, которая является приложением к Договору. На основании Заявки формируется счет на оплату. После оплаты счета и выполнения Заявки формируются отчетные документы, которые при необходимости мы вышлем вам почтой.

Как заказать документы

Порядок действий

Необходимо написать письмо на фирменном бланке организации, присвоить ему номер исходящего сообщения, подписать и поставить синюю печать организации. Это письмо в отсканированном виде отправить электронной почтой на адрес: info@e-money-v-praze.eu

Вариант текста письма № 1

Просим ежемесячно предоставлять оригиналы документов по проведенным операциям покупки-продажи титульных знаков Электронных Платежных Систем для [наименование компании] по адресу: Praha, PSC 110 00, Jindrisska 873/27.

Вариант текста письма № 2

Просим предоставить оригиналы документов по счету № [номер счета] от [дата счета] по адресу: Praha, PSC 110 00, Jindrisska 873/27.

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


CS RU EN