Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Paymer checks (WM cards) for business

Solutions for commercial use:
  • Very profitably - to pay for your services by Paymer checks (WebMoney cards) your clients do not have to open a bank account or register in the system. They just need to buy a Paymer check (WebMoney card) and give you its details by email, MSN, Skype, fax, telephone... Simpler way of payment you suggest, more clients will use your services. As a result your income will increase.
  • Very reliable - payments with the help of Paymer checks (WebMoney cards) are instantaneous and irrevocable!!! in contrast to payments by credit cards. You will exclude the loss of profit for refunds and thus increase the profitability of your company.
  • Very operatively - you can start working with Paymer checks (WebMoney cards) right now. Just publish your email and telephone number on the web-site - and you will be ready for receiving payments from customers.
  • Very effective - with the help of Paymer checks (WebMoney cards) you can receive payments without commission from customers, who live in another countries of the world. Receiving Paymer checks (WebMoney card), you can increase efficiency of sales by increasing customer's base at the expense of foreign users.
  • Very confidentially - funds, personal information and commercial information of clients of paymer system are protected. Using for payments Paymer checks (WebMoney cards) you can sure that your business stays only your business.
  • Very prestigious - your company is able to issue its own Paymer checks (WebMoney cards), setting their exchange rate to the selected assets. You will be able to pay by brand checks inside the company, pay for the services of your partners, pay salaries to employees of your company to distribute checks through retail. If you have your own business so why wouldn't you have your own means of payment?

We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты) для бизнеса

Решения для коммерческого использования:
  • Очень выгодно – чтобы оплатить ваши услуги чеками Paymer (WebMoney картами) вашим клиентам не нужно открывать банковский счет или регистрироваться в системе. Им необходимо только купить чек Paymer (WebMoney карту) и передать вам его реквизиты по email, ICQ, факсу, телефону... Чем проще предлагаемый вами способ оплаты, тем большее количество клиентов будет пользоваться вашими услугами. В результате обороты вашей компании возрастут.
  • Очень надежно – расчеты с помощью чеков Paymer (WebMoney карт) мгновенны и безотзывны!!! в отличие от платежей по кредитным картам. Вы исключите потери прибыли на возвратах платежей, а значит повысите доходность вашей фирмы.
  • Очень оперативно - вы можете начать работать с чеками Paymer (WebMoney картами) уже сейчас. Просто опубликуйте на сайте ваш email или номер телефона – и вы будете готовы к приему платежей от клиентов.
  • Очень эффективно – c помощью чеков Paymer (WebMoney карт) вы сможете принимать бескомиссионные платежи от клиентов, проживающих в других странах мира. Принимая к оплате чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты), вы повысите эффективность продаж, увеличив клиентскую базу за счет зарубежных пользователей.
  • Очень конфиденциально – средства, персональные сведения и коммерческая информация клиентов системы Paymer надежно защищены. Используя для расчетов чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты) вы можете быть абсолютно уверены в том, что ваш бизнес остается только вашим бизнесом.
  • Очень престижноваша компания имеет возможность выпустить собственные чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты), установив курс их обмена на выбранные активы. Вы сможете рассчитываться фирменными чеками внутри компании, оплачивать услуги ваших партнеров, выплачивать зарплату сотрудникам вашего предприятия, распространять чеки через розничную сеть. Если вы ведете собственный бизнес, то почему бы вам не иметь и собственное средство расчетов?

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


RU EN