Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Paymer checks (WM cards) for private persons

Paymer checks (WebMoney card) - this is what you need to shop and transfer any funds to your relatives, friends and acquaintances. You will save a lot of time that used to spend in banks to obtain credit cards, formalization of bank and postal transaction.

Make sure that Paymer checks (WebMoney card) is:
  • Very simple - to pay by Paymer check (WebMoney card) is easier, than by cash. To pay for a product or service, you simply pass the check details to the seller. Your payment will be received instantly.
  • Very comfortable - with a Paymer check (WebMoney card) you can buy goods without going outside your house. Use e-mail for online-payment of goods or services.
  • Very available - for payment by Paymer checks (WebMoney cards) you do not have to register in the system of WebMoney Transfer. Buy a Paymer check (WebMoney card) and you can instantly pay a partner, who is in any country of the world, whether he is registered in the system or not.
  • Very reliable - the system controls uniqueness of all the produced Paymer checks (WebMoney cards), if you made a mistake during making some operation with Praymer check on the website Paymer, system just will not allow the data and will tell you about mistake.

Attention!
We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.


RU EN

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты) для частных лиц

Чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты) – это то, что нужно вам, чтобы делать покупки и переводить любые средства вашим родственникам, друзьям и знакомым. Вы сэкономите кучу времени, которое раньше тратили в банках на получение кредитных карт, оформление банковских или почтовых переводов.

Убедитесь в том, что чеки Paymer (WebMoney карты) это:
  • Очень просто – рассчитаться чеком Paymer (WebMoney картой) легче, чем наличными деньгами. Чтобы оплатить товар или услугу, вы просто передаёте реквизиты чека продавцу. Ваш платёж будет получен мгновенно.
  • Очень удобно – c чеком Paymer (WebMoney картой) вы можете совершать покупки, не выходя из дома. Воспользоваться электронной почтой для оплаты online-товаров или услуг.
  • Очень доступно – для расчетов чеками Paymer (WebMoney картами) вам не обязательно регистрироваться в системе WebMoney Transfer. Купите чек Paymer (WebMoney карту) и вы сможете мгновенно заплатить партнеру, находящемуся в любой стране мира, независимо от того, зарегистрирован он в системе или нет.
  • Очень надежносистема контролирует уникальность всех выпущенных чеков Paymer (WebMoney карт), если вы допустили опечатку, производя операцию с чеком на сайте Paymer, система просто не воспримет данные и сообщит вам о допущенной ошибке.

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


RU EN