Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Personal and initial certificates are issued by our partner :
Registrar Syedyshev Oleg WMID : 981434194552

Kinds of WebMoney passports

All WebMoney system is very diverse, but at the same time it is clearly structured. Yes, WebMoney Transfer members can get any cpassport from the program of WM-verification of the following types:

Alias Passport:is issued free of charge to every member of the WebMoney Transfer system automatically during registration, but only after receiving a WMID. All data specified by the user-alias is not checked, it will be specified in the passport that the information has not been verified and has been recorded from the words of the passport holder.
Changing of personal information is easily done through the program WM Keeper (menu item "Tools | Information about myself") or on the web-site WebMoney Transfer verification system.


Formal passportis issued free of charge to all participants in the system of WebMoney Transfer on the web-site of verification center, but after entering personal (passport) data, which are also not checked. Formal passport owners have access to the service Banking WebMoney Transfer *, which allows:

* but here the access to the replenishment system of R-purse through the bank payments provides only after the procedure of the purse authorization and after checking personal data of the owner in Guarantee Agency Ltd.

The owner of formal passport has an opportunity to get a debit card and use it to withdraw funds from the system. All the owners of formal passport can post information about themselves on the service geo.webmoney.ru.


Initial Passportis issued to those members of the system of WebMoney Transfer, who have already received a formal passport, but only after checking their personal (passport) data by one of the Agents - the participant of partnership program of the Center. The price depends on chosen assessor, but it cannot be less than 1 WMZ. Owner of the initial passport receives additional possibilities in the system:


Personal passportis a main passport in the system of WebMoney Transfer. It is issued to a participant of WebMoney Transfer system, who has already received formal or initial passport after checking his(her) personal (passport) data by Registrar - the participant of partnership program of the Center. The price of the passport is varied, at least 5 WMZ, and depends on the chosen Registrar. The owner of the personal passport in the system has the following possibilities:


Merchant passport is issued free of charge to a participant of WebMoney Transfer system, who has already received personal passport, automatically during acceptance "Merchant agreement" on the web-site of the service Merchant WebMoney Transfer.
Merchant passport - is a form of personal passport and endowed with all its features without any restrictions.


Capitaller passport can be issued free of charge to the owner of personal passport after his (her) registration of new e-budget with the Capitaller.
Capitaller passport - is a form of personal passport and endowed with all its features without any restrictions.


Developer passportcan be issued free of charge to the owner of personal passport who creates software on the basis of WebMoney Transfer technology by request of WebMoney Transfer or together with experts of WebMoney Transfer. To obtain the passport applicant must contact the technical support of the WebMoney system via email. The letter should elaborate on the following questions:

Developer passport is a form of personal passport and endowed with all its features without any restrictions.


Registrar passportis the highest by status among passport issued to the participants in the system WebMoney Transfer. Registrar passport can get only the owner of the personal passport and only after a personal meeting with a representative of the verification center in Moscow to sign the "Contract of delegation for Registrar" with the system operator of WM Transfer Ltd. and making guarantee fee of 2000 WMZ. Requirement for receiving Registrar passport is participation in partnership program of Verification Center to issue initial and personal passports. The owner of Registrar passport may participate in the arbitration service as an arbitrator.


WebMoney Transfer system has also special passports, issued to services and guarantors of the of Webmoney Transfer. Among such passports are:
1.WMT Service WM-Passport;
2.WMT Guarantor WM-Passport;
3.WMT Operator WM-Passport.
In principle, we do not need all these passports so we won't regard them as previous.

Attention!
We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.


CS RU EN

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Персональные и начальные аттестаты выдает наш партнер :
Регистратор Седышев Олег WMID : 981434194552

Типы WM-аттестатов

Вся система WebMoney очень разнообразна, но в то же время и четко структуирована. Да, участники WebMoney Transfer могут получить любой аттестат из программы WM-аттестации следующих типов:

Аттестат псевдонима:выдается совершенно бесплатно каждому участнику системы WebMoney Transfer в автоматическом режиме при регистрации в системе, но только после получения WM-идентификатора. Все данные, указанные пользователем-псевдонимом, не проверяются, это и будет указано в аттестате, что информация не проверена и записана со слов владельца аттестата.
Изменение персональных данных псевдонима легко производится через программу WM Keeper (пункт меню "Инструменты | Информация о себе") или на сайте центра аттестации системы WebMoney Transfer.


Формальный аттестатбесплатно выдается всем участникам системы WebMoney Transfer на сайте центра аттестации, но уже после ввода ими своих персональных (паспортных) данных, которые также не проверяются. Владельцы формального аттестата имеют доступ к сервису Banking WebMoney Transfer *, который позволяет:

* но здесь уже доступ к системе пополнения R-кошелька и вывода средств с R-кошелька посредством банковского платежа предоставляется только после процедуры авторизации кошелька и после проверки персональных данных владельца аттестата в ООО "Гарантийное Агентство"

Владелецу формального аттестата дана возможность получить дебетовую банковскую карту и использоваться ею для вывода средств из системы. Все владельцы формального аттестата могут опубликовать информацию о себе на сервисе geo.webmoney.ru.


Начальный аттестатвыдается тем участникам системы WebMoney Transfer, которые уже получили формальный аттестат, но только после проверки его персональных (паспортных) данных одним из Персонализаторов - участника партнерской программы Центра аттестации. Стоимость аттестата зависит от выбранного аттестатора, она не может быть ниже 1 WMZ. Владелец начального аттестата получает в системе дополнительные возможности:


Персональный аттестатэто основной аттестат в системе WebMoney Transfer. Он выдается участнику системы WebMoney Transfer, который уже получил формальный или начальный аттестат после проверки его персональных (паспортных) данных Регистратором - участником партнерской программы Центра аттестации. Стоимость аттестата разнообразная, минимум 5 WMZ, и зависит от выбранного Регистратора. Владелец персонального аттестата имеет в системе следующие возможности:


Аттестат продавца получает бесплатно участник системы WebMoney Transfer, получивший персональный аттестат, автоматически при акцептовании "Соглашения с владельцем аттестата продавца" на сайте сервиса Merchant WebMoney Transfer.
Аттестат продавца - это одна из форм персонального аттестата и наделен всеми его возможностями без каких-либо ограничений.


Аттестат Capitaller может получить бесплатно владельц персонального аттестата после регистрации им нового бюджетного автомата в сервисе Capitaller.
Аттестат Capitaller - это одна из форм персонального аттестата и наделен всеми его возможностями без каких-либо ограничений.


Аттестат разработчикаможет получить бесплатно владельц персонального аттестата, создающий программное обеспечение на базе технологий WebMoney Transfer по заказу WebMoney Transfer или совместно со специалистами WebMoney Transfer. Для получения аттестата соискатель должен обратиться в службу технической поддержки системы WebMoney по электронной почте. В письме необходимо подробно осветить следующие вопросы:

Аттестат разработчикаэто одна из форм персонального аттестата и наделен всеми его возможностями без каких-либо ограничений.


Аттестат регистратораэто наивысший по статусу среди аттестатов, выдаваемых участникам в системе WebMoney Transfer. Аттестат регистратора может получить только владельц персонального аттестата и только после личной встречи с представителем центра аттестации в г. Москве, заключения "Договора поручения" с оператором системы WM Transfer Ltd. и внесения гарантийного взноса в размере 2000 WMZ. Обязательным условием получения аттестата Регистратора является участие в партнерской программе Центра аттестации по выдаче персональных и начальных аттестатов. Владелец аттестата регистратора может участвовать в работе арбитражного сервиса в качестве арбитра.


В системе WebMoney Transfer действуют также специальные аттестаты, выдаваемые сервисам и гарантам системы Webmoney Transfer. К таким аттестатам относятся:
1.Аттестат сервиса WMT.
2.Аттестат гаранта WMT.
3.Аттестат оператора WMT.
Все эти аттестаты в принципе нам не нужны, поэтому рассматривать их как предыдущие не будем.

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


CS RU EN