Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Personal and initial certificates are issued by our partner :
Registrar Syedyshev Oleg WMID : 981434194552

WebMoney passport for the organization

It is so accepted in the system WebMoney Transfer, that for every WM-identifier specifically tailored to his particular owner - an individual who is a citizen of a country. It is an axiom - ownership of some purses cannot be impersonal.

But here is the situation that one or another organization needs to use WMID for its commercial purposes, what should it do? Verification center and Guarantors of system acted simply and wisely. They made the possibility of procedure when the attributes of the company or details of private entrepreneur are added to the passport of individual.

The algorithm of actions in such situation is the following:

1. Authorized employee of the company or organization who will directly work with the system of WebMoney Transfer is nominated.

2. This nominated employee registers in the system of Webmoney as individual and gets personal passport for his WMID (see "Get a personal passport").

3. Then the representative of the organization should apply to the appropriate Guarantor for signing the dealership agreement and joining a juridical person or entrepreneur to the passport.

4. It is also necessary to open passport information from the control panel of the passport.

Guarantor of the system is:

In Ukraine - Ltd. "Ukrainian Guarantee Agency"

In Russia - Ltd. "Guarantee Agency"

In Belorussia - JSC "Technobank"

In Uzbekistan - Ltd. "TILLO-GARANT"


For legal entities registered in other countries (except Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Uzbekistan), as well as for legal entities wishing to receive from users of the system of WMZ, it is necessary to implement the recommendations of the authorized Agent of warranty set forth on page
www.wmtransfer.com/eng/merchants/


If the company or organization has a purpose to automatize receiving the payments through Webmoney, it will be possible through using the service of Merchant, which in turn is achieved by getting Merchant passport.

The owners of personal passports get the Merchant passport free of charge. For getting the Merchant passport it is required to register a web-site, which will provide receiving of Webmoney, in MegaStock catalogue. This can be done from the control panel of the passport.

Attention!
We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.


CS RU EN

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Персональные и начальные аттестаты выдает наш партнер :
Регистратор Седышев Олег WMID : 981434194552

Аттестат WebMoney для организации

Так уж принято в системе WebMoney Transfer, что за каждый WM-идентификатор конкретно отвечает его конкретный владелец - физическое лицо, являющееся гражданином той или иной страны. Это аксиома - владение какими либо кошельками не может быть обезличенным.

Но вот той или иной фирме или организации потребовалось использовать WMID для своих коммерческих целей, и что делать той фирме или организации? Центр аттестации и Гаранты системы поступили просто и мудро. Они предусмотрели возможность процедуры, по которой к аттестату физ.лица добавляются атрибуты компании или реквизиты частного предпринимателя (СПД, ИП, ФЛП, ПБОЮЛ).

Алгоритм действий в этой ситуации такой:

1. Назначается уполномоченный сотрудник фирмы или организации, который будет непосредственно работать с системой WebMoney Transfer от имени организации.

2. Этот назначенный сотрудник регистрируется в системе WebMoney, как физ.лицо, и получает персональный аттестат для своего WMID (см. получение персонального аттестата).

3. Затем представитель организации должен обратиться к соответствующему Гаранту для подписания дилерского договора и привязки к аттестату данных юридического лица или предпринимателя.

4. Необходимо также открыть свою аттестационную информацию из панели управления аттестатом.

Гарантом системы выступают:

В Украине - ООО "Украинское Гарантийное Агентство"

В России - ООО "Гарантийное агенство"

В Беларуси - ОАО "Технобанк"

В Узбекистане - ООО "TILLO-GARANT"


Для юридических лиц, зарегистрированных в других странах (кроме России, Украины, Беларуси и Узбекистана), а также для юридических лиц, желающих принимать от пользователей системы титульные знаки WMZ, необходимо выполнить рекомендации уполномоченного Агента соответствующих Гарантов, изложенные на странице
http://www.wmtransfer.com/eng/merchants/


Если же перед фирмой или организацией стоит задача автоматизировать прием оплаты по Вебмани, то это будет возможно, если применить сервис Merchant, что в свою очередь достигается оформлением аттестата Продавца.

Владельцы персонального аттестата получают аттестат Продовца бесплатно. Для получения аттестата Продавца требуется зарегистрировать сайт, на котором будет осуществляться прием WebMoney, в каталоге MegaStock. Это можно будет сделать из панели управления аттестатом.

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


CS RU EN