Czech WebMoney exchange office (Input-Output)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Verified WebMoneyWe accept WebMoney

Get a passport

Personal and initial certificates are issued by our partner :
Registrar Syedyshev Oleg WMID : 981434194552

Webmoney passport - partnership program

If you think about it, it turns out that earning is able with the help of verification activity of Webmoney.
Webmoney provides two variants for partnership program: Registrars and Agents.
Agent - is the one who has a personal passport entitling him to issue initial passports. It is not difficult to become an Agent, there are only two steps:

A guarantee fee in the amount of 100 WMZ is the key to the operations of Agent and will be returned after the attestation activity of the last one, if the Verification Center will not have any claims to him in terms of reliability of data sent to a secondary inspection. If the Agent violates the rules of verification outlined in "Rules for verification", the guarantee fee will not be refunded.
The Agent who got the right to issue initial passports is included to the registry of Webmoney system.

The Agent states by himself the price on getting initial passports, but not less than 1 WMZ. He has the right to refuse to issuing them if provided documents violate the "Rules for verification".

The Agent's income for checking of personal data and issuance of the initial passport will be 50% from the cost of initial passport.

Algorithm of getting the reward is the following:

Registrars - are those who possess registrar passports and have the right to issue initial and personal passports. Only the owner of the personal passport can apply for registrar passport and only after a personal meeting with a representative of the verification center in Moscow to sign the "Agency Agreement" with the system operator of WM Transfer Ltd. and making guarantee fee in the amount of 2,000 WMZ. Business Level (BL) of registrar applicant should not be less than 100 and at least one year should pass from the moment of registration in the system.

All Registrars are included in a special electronic registry of Webmoney system.

Each Registrar determines the cost to obtain personal passport by himself (but not less than 5 WMZ), and has the right to refuse to issuing them if the provided documents are with violations of existing agreements.

In addition, Registrars may conduct a secondary inspection of initial passports issued by Agents (remuneration for secondary verification of initial passport is 25% from the cost).

Registrar is charged a fee of 25% from the stated cost of the passport for the issuance of the personal passport. The remaining 25% is the commission of Verification Center.

We do not regard offers of illegal payments and illegal methods of work. Please do not come with such requests and do not write us about it.

NOTICE OF RISKS. Offered goods and services are not provided in order of a person or enterprise, who exploit the system of WebMoney Transfer. We are an independent organization providing services and making decisions about pricing and offers. Enterprises who exploit system of WebMoney Transfer, do not receive commissions or other remuneration for participation in providing services and does not bear any responsibility for our actions. Verification which was done by WebMoney Transfer, only confirms our contact details and identity. It is performed at our request, and does not mean that we are in any way connected with the sales of WebMoney system operators.

Чешский обменный пункт WebMoney (Ввод - Вывод)

Pod Jindřišskou věží v Praze

Аттестован WebMoneyМы принимаем WebMoney

Получить Аттестат

Персональные и начальные аттестаты выдает наш партнер :
Регистратор Седышев Олег WMID : 981434194552

Аттестат Webmoney - партнерская программа

Если вдуматься, то выясняется, что зарабатывать можно и с помощью аттестационной деятельности Webmoney.
Webmoney предоставляет два варианта партнерской программы: для регистраторов и персонализаторов.
Персонализатор - это тот кто имеет персональный аттестат, дающий ему право выдавать начальные аттестаты. Стать персонализатором не сложно, всего два шага:

Гарантийный взнос в 100 WMZ является залогом для обеспечения деятельности персонализатора и будет возвращен по завершении аттестационной деятельности последнего, если к нему у центра аттестации не будет претензий в плане достоверности данных, переданных на вторичную проверку. Если персонализатор нарушит правила аттестации, обозначенные в "Регламенте проведения аттестации", то гарантийный взнос не будет возвращён.
Получивший право выдачи начальных аттестатов персонализатор, вносится в реестр системы Webmoney.

Стоимость выдачи начальных аттестатов, но не ниже 1 WMZ, персонализатор определяет сам. Он обладает правом отказывать в их выдаче в случае, если предоставленные документы составлены с нарушением "Регламента проведения аттестации".

Заработок персонализатора за проверку паспортных данных и выдачу начального аттестата составит 50% от стоимости начального аттестата.

Алгоритм получения вознаграждения следующий:

Регистраторы - это те кто владеют аттестатами регистратора и имеют право выдавать как начальные так и персональные аттестаты. На аттестат регистратора может преподавать только владелец персонального аттестата и только после личной встречи с представителем центра аттестации в г. Москве, заключения "Договора поручения" с оператором системы WM Transfer Ltd. и внесения гарантийного взноса в размере 2000 WMZ. Бизнес-уровень (BL) соискателя аттестата регистратора не должен быть менее 50 и с момента регистрации в системе должно пройти не менее одного года.

Все Регистраторы вносятся в специальный электронный реестр системы Webmoney.

Каждый Регистратор единолично определяет стоимость на получения персональных аттестатов (но не меньше 5 WMZ), и имеет право отказывать в их выдаче в случае, если предоставленные документы оформлены с нарушениями действующих соглашений.

Кроме того, регистраторы могут проводить вторичную проверку начальных аттестатов, выдаваемых персонализаторами (вознаграждение за вторичную проверку начальных аттестатов составляет 25% от стоимости начального аттестата).

За выдачу персонального аттестата Регистратору начисляется вознаграждение в размере 75% от установленной им стоимости аттестата. Оставшиеся 25% составляет комиссия Центра аттестации.

Внимание!
Мы не рассматриваем предложения незаконных оплат и нелегальных методов работы. Просьба не приходить с подобными просьбами и не писать нам об этом.

УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ. Предлагаемые товары и услуги предоставляются не по заказу лица либо предприятия, эксплуатирующего систему WebMoney Transfer. Мы являемся независимым предприятием, оказывающим услуги, и самостоятельно принимаем решения о ценах и предложениях. Предприятия, эксплуатирующие систему WebMoney Transfer, не получают комиссионных вознаграждений или иных вознаграждений за участие в предоставлении услуг и не несут никакой ответственности за нашу деятельность. Аттестация, произведенная со стороны WebMoney Transfer, лишь подтверждает наши реквизиты для связи и удостоверяет личность. Она осуществляется по нашему желанию и не означает, что мы каким-либо образом связаны с продажами операторов системы WebMoney.


CS RU EN